top of page
bG.jpg
Logo cut out.png

what's on

  • Atomiser
    Atomiser
    Wed, 26 Jun
    26 Jun 2024, 19:00 – 23:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Kassie Krut, Most Things, Rip Magic, Wildwood Daddy, Milo TM
  • dark night of the soul
    dark night of the soul
    Fri, 28 Jun
    28 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 29 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    JOSEF KURTZ, susu laroche, Mobbs, Oxhy & RAMILDA
  • Mystery Dance
    Mystery Dance
    Sat, 29 Jun
    29 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 30 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Gatto Fritto, Fantasy In Orbit
  • Scenic Route
    Scenic Route
    Thu, 04 Jul
    04 Jul 2024, 19:30
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Tiberius B, Will Lister, Black Fondu & Sydenham High Road
  • Club BoOP
    Club BoOP
    Fri, 05 Jul
    05 Jul 2024, 21:00 – 06 Jul 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Bossman Wines, Ella Blou, Lina
  • Unit of None
    Unit of None
    Sat, 06 Jul
    06 Jul 2024, 21:00 – 07 Jul 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Paladin & Lust Pattern
  • AM sin + happyhappyface
    AM sin + happyhappyface
    Wed, 10 Jul
    10 Jul 2024, 19:30 – 23:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Live Modular
  • Lol K - climbing/holding/falling
    Lol K - climbing/holding/falling
    Thu, 18 Jul
    18 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 19 Jul 2024, 01:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Lol K, Mori.111111, Bianca Scout , Necessary Leisure, More TBC
  • web
    web
    Sun, 23 Jun
    23 Jun 2024, 19:00 – 23:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    zoe pea, flytipper, floor length skirts
  • Taleggio Nights
    Taleggio Nights
    EVENT PASSED
    Sat, 22 Jun
    22 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 23 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
  • SELN Recordings
    SELN Recordings
    EVENT PASSED
    Fri, 21 Jun
    21 Jun 2024, 22:00 – 22 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Cliché Toupee (LIVE), Conrad Pack (LIVE) & Truthspeaker (DJ)
  • C̶l̶u̶b̶ Pew Pew
    C̶l̶u̶b̶ Pew Pew
    EVENT PASSED
    Thu, 20 Jun
    20 Jun 2024, 19:00 – 23:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    SECRET GUEST / Logos / xname
  • Kick That Habit
    Kick That Habit
    EVENT PASSED
    Sat, 15 Jun
    15 Jun 2024, 22:00 – 16 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Skyapnea / Eter Dex, Lo Kindre, Nice Strangers, DJ Autosleeper
  • Goo²
    Goo²
    EVENT PASSED
    Fri, 14 Jun
    14 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 15 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Conna Haraway, Akimat, A Psychic Yes, Jay Duncan
  • Club Mutante x Haunter
    Club Mutante x Haunter
    EVENT PASSED
    Thu, 13 Jun
    13 Jun 2024, 19:00 – 23:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Orchestroll (Live) + Heith (Dj Set) + Special Guest
  • 3WD
    3WD
    EVENT PASSED
    Sat, 08 Jun
    08 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 09 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    Lali B2B 3WTom, DJ Pro Bono +Special Guest
  • 29 Speedway
    29 Speedway
    EVENT PASSED
    Fri, 07 Jun
    07 Jun 2024, 21:00 – 08 Jun 2024, 03:00
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
    i-sha, Significant Other, Cajm, ex wiish, Box5ive
  • BISCUITS
    BISCUITS
    EVENT PASSED
    Thu, 06 Jun
    06 Jun 2024, 18:30 – 22:30
    London, Arch 504 Ridgway Rd, London SW9 7EX, UK
bottom of page